Quick update

I raised $537 for charity by doing my 24 hour gaming marathon for charity. A big thank you to every one that donated!

I’ll be sending emails out to everyone that donated $15 or more tonight, and I’ll get the sprites done ASAP.

Big thanks to everyone that suggested weapons. Some are probably too complicated to add without me spending days working on just them, but I’ll try to add the ones I can.

DLC-Wise I’m still working on it. Tomorrow will probably be spent doing play testing, and making sure nothing has been broken when I’ve been making changes. There is still no ETA, just understand I’m spending as much of my time as I can on it to make fun and as polished as possible.

And lastly I’ve set up a proper domain name for my site, CSR-Studios.com, and a proper email address J.Common (at) CSR_Studios (dot) com.

3 responses

  1. Congrats!

    October 29, 2011 at 4:11 pm

  2. Best of luck! I love the game and hope that you can keep up with our demands and that you don’t quit with the DLC after you reach these goals , I’m sure if you kept adding more features and things to do in this game that it could be #1 in the INDIE section (:
    ~Best of Luck – Koz

    November 3, 2011 at 10:20 am

  3. Derek from Seattle

    Love this game! Just had to show my support. Perhaps an underground military base as a future setting? Congratulations, and best of luck in the future.

    November 9, 2011 at 4:14 am

Leave a Reply

